ADVERTISING AND POLYGRAPHIC CENTER

Design and manufacture of all types of promotional products

ADVERTISING AND POLYGRAPHIC CENTER

Reasonable price and fast lead times

OUTDOOR ADVERTISING
AND WIDE PRINTING

Production and installation of signboards, light letters and lightboxes. Large format printing.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider
OUR WORKS
Modern equipment is the key to high quality products

PROMOTIONS
Great deals for you!
Souvenir products
04/11/2019 - 15/11/2019
Order a cup and get a package as a gift!

If you order a cup now, it’s totally free, you will receive a beautiful packaging as a gift.

Copycenter
01/04/2019 - 30/04/2019
Label making – 20%

making stickers on self-adhesive paper

Design
01/11/2018 - 01/12/2018
FREE DESIGN TILL DECEMBER 1

Order souvenirs before December 1 and get a free product design.


MAIN SERVICES
Entrust the production of promotional products to our specialists, and we will do the best for you

YOU ARE ALWAYS AVAILABLE

OUR UNLIMITED OPPORTUNITIES

And innovative technology

The company “Frontir” quickly and efficiently implements any advertising project of the customer. Experienced specialists will undertake the development of the design of branded products, organize advertising on vehicles, billboards and billboards, print your image on souvenirs, gifts and interior decoration elements.

Advertising center  «Frontir» renders services in the field of advertising printing for 10 years. During our work in the company, a reliable staff of trusted and professional employees has been created, our company has gained experience working with the latest equipment that meets international requirements and has become indispensable for many customers. Today, it’s safe to say that advertising in Sumy entered a new level of development. Indeed, thanks to the activities of our company’s specialists, you can order almost any kind of printing products or interior advertising objects, decorated with a logo, company symbols, containing specific information and information about your company. Starting small, we strive to cover a range of services in the field of outdoor advertising, large format printing and printing.

The clear and well-coordinated work of the Frontir advertising center team has led to the fact that with the help of innovative technologies we can already create large-scale projects at a very high level today. Digital printing in our performance becomes a masterpiece of printing art, and outdoor advertising in Sumy, production of advertising signs of any complexity, will transform the streets of the city beyond recognition, turning it into a modern and stylish advertising center. These statements about the high quality of the result are not unfounded, if only because all our clients have already managed to make sure of our reliability, honesty and professionalism.

Considering all the priority tasks assigned to the object of advertising, the experts of Frontir advertising center create a project and begin to immediately implement a creative design idea. Promotion of goods and services of any type becomes a fascinating and effective type of activity, thanks to which advertising in Sumy plays the role of an engine of trade and progress. Improving and using further methods of effective work with printed materials, Frontir advertising center is trying to fully comply with the high level of responsibility entrusted to a company of this kind.

On our site you can familiarize yourself with the services provided, as well as with the main technologies used by the center’s specialists in the printing process. If you have questions about a particular type of product, you can contact the managers by phone and get a complete package of information.


Brands
They trust us

Slider
НАШИ РАБОТЫ
Наружная реклама и широкоформатная УФ печать.

АКЦИИ
Выгодные предложения для вас!
Прямая УФ-Печать
01/04/2020 - 31/05/2020
Мнемосхема со шрифтом Брайля -20%

Скидка на производство мнемосхем А3 формата — 20%

Сувенирная продукция
04/11/2019 - 15/11/2019
Закажи чашку и получи упаковку в подарок!

Если вы сейчас закажете чашку то совершеноо бесплатно получите красивую упаковку в подарок.

Полиграфия
01/04/2019 - 30/04/2019
Изготовление наклеек — 20%

изготовление наклеек на самоклеющейся бумаге


НАШИ РЕКЛАМНЫЕ УСЛУГИ
Доверьте изготовление рекламной продукции нашим специалистам, и мы сделаем для Вас лучшее

frontir.com.ua
ВАМ ВСЕГДА РАДЫ

Ваш широкоформатный ДРУГ!

Инновационные технологии в рекламе и печати

Компания “ФРОНТИР”- производство наружной рекламы и широкоформатной печати!

Привет! Мы рады приветствовать Вас на нашем сайте и будем надеяться, что Вы сможите найти здесь много полезной информации по интересующим вопросам. Мы с большим удовольствием поможем Вам в решении любых рекламных задачь от производства вывесок, объемных световых букв или световыхкоробов до простыой печати визиток или рекламных листовок флаеров.

Рекламные услуги

Рекламный центр  «Фронтир» оказывает услуги по производству наружной рекламы и широкоформатной печати, а также  полиграфии на протяжении 10 лет. За время работы в компании создан надежный штат проверенных и профессиональных сотрудников. Наша фирма приобрела опыт работы с новейшим, соответствующим мировым требованиям оборудованием и стала незаменима для многих заказчиков. Примеры наших работ можно посмотреть в портфолео. Сегодня с уверенностью можно заявить о том, что реклама в Сумах вышла на новый уровень развития. Ведь благодаря деятельности специалистов нашей компании вы можете заказать практически любые виды полиграфической продукции или объекты интерьерной рекламы, украшенные логотипом, фирменной символикой, содержащие конкретную информацию и сведения о Вашем предприятии. Начиная с малого, мы стремимся охватить целый спектр услуг в сфере производства наружной рекламы,  широкоформатной печати и полиграфии.

Четкая и слаженная работа коллектива рекламного центра «Фронтир» привела к тому, что с помощью инновационных технологий мы уже сегодня можем создавать масштабные проекты на очень высоком уровне. Рекламная печать в нашем исполнении становится шедевром полиграфического искусства, а наружная реклама в Сумах, изготовление рекламных вывесок любой сложности, преобразит улицы города до неузнаваемости, превратив его в современный и стильный центр рекламы. Эти заявления о высоком качестве результата не являются голословными хотя бы потому, что все наши клиенты уже успели убедиться в нашей надежности, честности и профессионализме.

Дизайн и не только!

Учитывая все приоритетные задачи, возложенные на объект рекламы, специалисты рекламацентра «Фронтир» создают проект и приступают к немедленной реализации креативной дизайнерской задумки. Продвижение товара и услуг любого типа становится увлекательным и эффективным видом деятельности, благодаря которому реклама в Сумах играет роль двигателя торговли и прогресса. Совершенствуя и используя в дальнейшем методы эффективной работы с печатной продукцией, рекламацентр «Фронтир» старается в полной мере соответствовать высокому уровню ответственности, возложенному на компанию такого рода.

На нашем сайте вы можете подробнее ознакомиться с оказываемыми услугами, а также с основными технологиями, применяемыми специалистами центра в процессе печати. При возникновении вопросов по конкретному виду продукции вы можете связаться с менеджерами по телефону и получить полный пакет информации.

Наши безграничные возможности

БРЕНДЫ
Нам доверяют
бренды
бренды
бренды
бренды
бренды
бренды
бренды
бренды
бренды
бренды
бренды
бренды
бренды
бренды
бренды
Заказать онлайн